Reiki, Ruach and Robert

Over 20 years ago, I codified the Ruach Healing Method, a system of spiritual energy healing that have proven to be extremely effective.  I have had the good fortune to teach classes all over the world to healers both beginners and advanced who wanted to progress their healing arts.

I began to notice that many of my students are REIKI masters.  Most of them have told me that the Ruach Healing Method add great potency to what they already do.  There is stark difference and there are similarities.  In order to advance my own education and to better help Reiki healers, I became a Grand Master in Usui reiki of the 10th dan and a Master in Karuna Reiki. I think I have a good handle on the benefit of learning the Ruach Healing Method as a Reiki healer.  The two synergize very well.

Later this year I will have a book coming out that goes into detail and describes how to do the Ruach Healing Method.  ( look for it on Amazon or here on this site )

While the system is based on the Kaballah of the Golden Dawn, it is basically a system that any intelligent person can apply.  This system of energy healing really works.

Now I am beginning to use it with my Miracle Mentoring and Alchemy Life Coaching clients.  They love it and more importantly by working on their energy field I can better help them begin attracting anything they want.

I really am beginning to believe that direct work on the energy field of a person is the best way to help them achieve their goals and put them in alignment with the Universe.

This system of energy healing really works.

Visit my website at: www.robertzink.com

Peace,Passion,Prosperity,

Robert Zink

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Reiki, Ruach and Robert”

  1. Hilda Cain Says:

    I am interested in learning Ruach Healing, but, I live in
    Northern Virginia and none have been in my area, is there
    going to be any close by anytime soon?

Leave a comment