A Miracle Message from the Queen of Angels.

 

By Robert Zink

I often talk about MIRACLES in regard to our Miracle Mentoring and Alchemy Life Coaching that  I provide..

Miracles can take many forms.  I am blessed to be a student of the ancient mysteries of Light for 37 years.  I have studied and taught the Qabalah, the Egyptian Mysteries of Light, Mystical Christianity, not to mention Hermetics, and the teachings of the Golden Dawn.  ( A world wide organization that teaches the Magic of Light.)

There was a time when I was counting the books on Self Mastery that I had read, and I lost track at about 4000.  I work with the angels, with magical trance work and Hypnosis. I am

skilled healers in Ruach Healing, Hermetic Healing, Angelic Healing Touch , Reiki, and more. Suffice it to say I have both been doing this for some time, and we both have years of training and experience.

I think it safe to say that both of us have seen MIRACLES in our own lives and in those we are fortunate enough to work with.  The world of Miracles is AMAZING.

There is a saying that some people use to keep them stuck in old, tired and protected beliefs.  They say, “ I will believe it when I see it.” I am certain that if you want to experience MIRACLES in your life you will need to shift to the following sentence, as this sentence is empowering and activate the probability of experiencing MIRACLES.  Here it is:  “ I will see it when I believe it.” Your openness of mind gives you powers that the closed minded cannot understand.  Your mind and how you use it is a magnet to attracting the MIRACLES you want.

Just yesterday I was doing some spiritual work and meditation.  I am very connected to the Divine Feminine often called the Shekinah in Qabalah.  The Ancient Egyptians called her Isis, and the mystical Christians invoked her as the Blessed Mother.  However you choose to see her, or connect with her, she is real and her ability to open you to new spiritual heights is beyond compare.

In our invocation work she began to speak through Me.  I have become a conduit for her and when she is tuned to her love and forgiveness, her Light and her healing, I now synergize into a beautiful message that always is empowering and filled with the seed of MIRACLES.  Generally we I do not share these, but there is a SHIFT taking place in our world and I believe the following short message is for you too.

Here it is, the message from the Blessed Mother of Light:

“Oh My Light, I keep not for myself, but for all who wander in darkness and despair.

There is little I can say beyond the words above.  In my next blog I will share some ideas on how to connect with her Miracle Light on your own.  She shares herself in love with the entire world.  If you or someone you know is walking in hopelessness or darkness or despair, I suggest calling on her in whatever manner you know or feel comfortable with.  Trust Her.

Robert Zink

Miracle Mentor and Alchemy Life Coach

The Mentor of Light.

www.personal-magic.com

P.S.  I ask that you consider these words.  Call on her in your own way and discover how much she wishes to nurture your life.  Be Blessed.

P.P.S.  If you would like to work with Mary or myself with Miracle Mentoring and Alchemy Life Coaching simply fill our form on the www .Personal-magic.com website.

4 Responses to “A Miracle Message from the Queen of Angels.”

  1. robertzink120 Says:

    I am thankful for these words.

  2. mysticwritings Says:

    Thank you for sharing your experience Robert 🙂

  3. Joseph Whitworth Smith Says:

    Your post is most interesting. It backs my independent understanding. it doesn’t surprise me. We are on the same wave length.

  4. Joseph Whitworth Smith Says:

    My bigger that life calling is no different than anyone’s in this respect: one feels his life is more than serving his own needs. I’ve experienced the rewards, and I’ve experienced the penalties when I’ve put myself first and others behind my selfish wants.

Leave a Reply

