Do What You Love

do

Do What You Love

I sometimes find that some people are jealous of the fact that I only do what I love to earn money. They think it is wrong. They believe that the way you earn money should be different from the things you love. It’s more absurd to me is that they will often bark at the fact that much of what I do is spiritual. “How can you mix the spiritual with your income?” I hear this too.
These same people go to church where the minister is earning his or her living doing exactly what loves. They don’t have a problem with that.

I have several things I do. I can’t help it, I decided to learn some very powerful life changing methods over the years including creating the Ruach Healing Method.

In addition, I am a Hypnotist and I often use this tool to help with past lives issues, or stubborn issues that would never be helped by 10 years on the couch.
I am a mystic, and the study of Hermes, the Qabalah and other forms of transformational mysticism gives me an incredible advantage when it comes to helping people discover their life work.

Tr

Often the same people barking about how much money someone makes are the same people that have built their personal value on their income. I believe my income has nothing to do with my personal value and that I am blessed to have something to contribute to the clients I work with .

Take a look at a few of my clients from this week alone. Here they are.

1. Client needs help with career, we are doing Miracle Mentoring and Alchemy Life Coaching.

2. Client needs help with husband who is a deadbeat. He has not worked in 13 years.

3. Client needs to lose over 100 pounds. I not only have hypnosis on the job, as Imperator of the Golden Dawn I have powerful magical  energy tools to aid me. She is doing great.

4. Client needs a settlement from greedy Insurance co.

5. Client want to earn more money in the stock market

And the list goes on and on. My life never gets bored because each client brings a new story.

So, am I happy I earn my money doing what I love, YES. You should be too.

Visit our website at: www.robertzink.com and fill out the application on Miracle Mentoring.

Robert Zink

Miracle Mentor and Alchemy Life Coach

The Mentor of Light

Leave a Reply

