Bring The Power of Angels to Your City or Join our Web Conferences.

By Robert Zink

Greetings in Light t All my Friends,

I have a secret I would like to share with you.  Many people who have attended the Power of Angels workshop have discovered this secret on their own.  I began to notice that the energy surrounding their lives took a dramatic change for the better.

These special people had experienced an “ahh-hah” event.  This is a spiritual event so profound that you cannot put it into words.  About the most you can say  “Ahh-Hah!”

Naturally, I have seen this wonderful state in mystics I have worked with all over the world, and  within the Inner Order of the Golden Dawn, but I had never seen it to any lasting degree with just regular people until I began teaching the Power of Angels. These people were learning a secret about how to master their thoughts, emotions, and manifestations at the Power of Angels workshop and many of them did not know how it happened, they only knew that deep profound change had come into their life.

One of the things I do is keep in touch with people who attend the Power of Angels workshop.  Everyone has a great experience during the weekend, but when I began calling people who had attended, a month or two later, I was shocked to see that they were in possession of a deep magical optimism.  Many of these people were invoking powerful, life changing experiences. Some were making drastic, earth shattering improvements to their world.  Here’s the thing: none of them were allowing life to happen to them anymore.  They now had an astonishing power over life.  I could go on and on, and certainly the letters that I have on the Power of Angels website and the video testimonials only scratch the surface.

Since the last Power of Angels workshop I have developed even stronger method of contacting Angelic power.  I want to share these secrets with you.  This is a workshop of transformation and Light.  I am 100% certain you will share an experience beyond anything you can express, and that you will gain mastery over your life-like you never imagined possible.

We would love to come visit your group for a weekend workshop.  We are setting up times for 2011 and 2012  PLUS, we are setting up web classes too.  These are mini classes that in just three hours can have a serious impact on your life.  Keep in touch with our website: www.robertzink.com and look for upcoming web classes.  I promise you will walk, and live and love with the Power of Angels.

Robert Zink

Miracle Mentoring and Alchemy Life Coaching

The Mentor of Light ™

P.S. You can visit my audio download section and check out the Power of Angels Audio.  I know you will find it powerful and helpful.

P.P.S. Naturally we use the Power of Angels in Miracle Mentoring and Alchemy Life Coaching.  visit: www.robertzink.com

Leave a Reply

