Ruach Healing Workshop in Tuscon

 

By Robert Zink

 

Friends,

I just finished the Ruach Healing Workshop in Tuscon area and it was a blast.  I had a great attendance and on the second day of the workshop we had people with various maladies come and join us and all of them felt wonderful after a Ruach Healing Treatment.

As a Master in several forms of Reiki, I can tell you without doubt that if you learn the Ruach Method and use it with Reiki you will find the combo astonishing.

I am beginning to discover that the Ruach Healing Method can be used to remove negative thoughts and counter intentions that may hamper your ability to attract what you want.

Naturally, the main reason is to heal physical and emotional problems.  Over the years I have been involved in the healing of HIV/AIDS, Spinal injuries, Cancer, heart disease, etc.

If you have a healing group, or a holistic facility I would love to come and join you for a weekend.

The Ruach Healing Method is based on teachings from the Qabalah and my 37 years of training in the Golden Dawn.  As Imperator General of the Esoteric Order of the Golden Dawn, I have had the ability to teach adepts this method and many of them have become master healers.

I will share some photo’s in my next blog.  If you are interested in the Ruach Healing Method, please write me at:

personalmagic.com  be sure to leave some contact info.

Robert Zink

Miracle Mentor and Alchemy Life Coach

The Mentor of Light

One Response to “Ruach Healing Workshop in Tuscon”

  1. Joseph Says:

    all it takes is one healing to prove all healing is possible the work you and mary are doing is phenomenal and amazing to say the least

Leave a Reply

