Invoke Magical Incantations to attract more Miracles.

By Robert Zink

I think magic and achieving the life you want should feel good.  We need to learn how to enjoy our journey.  One of the things that I have found that works well is magical incantation.

Please don’t think I am talking about something from an old spell book found in an attic, I am talking about the kind of incantations that you can create yourself.  You can do it now and begin to experience some positive results.

I love the teachings of the Ancient mysteries.  However not everyone wants to put on a robe, and do three hour ceremonies.  I am one of those who happen to enjoy the sacred theater of a ceremony, but then that’s me.

Decide what you want.  Once you have decided on what you want, ask yourself what is stopping you from having what you want.  Put the focus on yourself.  This is always where the focus belongs.

Write down on a tablet the main thing that is holding you back. For example, maybe you want to go into business but you don’t feel you have enough experience or knowledge.

Next write a positive incantation  that counters the negative limiting belief.  Magicians have been doing this for years.  Even the creeds of the early church were types of incantations designed to empower certain beliefs and to erase others. There are all kinds of incantations out there, but I think it best and certainly most powerful when you write your own incantation.

Here is an example of a simple incantation based on our example above:

“Exactly at the right time and the right moment, I will attract what I need to learn to be successful operating this business.”

Now here is the secret to bust up the hypnosis of limiting beliefs using the incantation.  YOU NEED TO RAISE POWER.  The ancients would do all kinds of things to raise energy, from rituals, to sacrifices.  I do not suggest the latter.  But the key is to raise your emotional state.  You can do this with music, exercise, dance, singing  and or visualizing the outcome you want while stating the incantation. This magic works.  You need to do the incantation with repetition.  I like to do them for 20 minutes or more.  Do your incantations for 30 days or more too.  Flood your mind with your new magic and expect good things to happen.  Anyone can do this, we are all magicians and your life is magic.

Give this a try, and please write me and let me know of your success.  I believe you can have and be anything you want.

Robert Zink

Miracle Mentor and Alchemy Life Coach

www.robertzink.com

P.S. You can have the Miracle you want by summer.  Visit my website and fill out the information on Miracle Mentoring and find out how to get started.

Leave a Reply

