Action Along With Passion Will Bring Miracles.

By Robert Zink

I discovered sometime ago that there is something magical about action.  Most people know that I am the founder the Esoteric Order of the Golden Dawn and that I have 30 plus years teaching the secrets of the western mysteries to students all over the world.  The Order did not grow and become a beacon for students because I spent all my time in my temple doing magic.  No, I had an old underwood type writer and we made 10 flyers and passed them out.  We took action.  I personally have found that every time I take some kind of action, something good happens, and when I don’t then I leave the outcome in the hands of the forces of nature.  You and I are magicians, we co-create our world with the Law of Attraction so it makes sense that if we are going to build the kind of world we want in the “ABOVE” world, we need to take positive action in the “BELOW” world. 

Here is an action step you can take right now. For the next 21 days, come up with something you can do that will be personally empowering for you.  I will share a few ideas in a moment.  Do it daily.  This is an action step. Stay with it.  Trust in your intuition and go with what comes into your mind and heart as to the action you need to take.  Do it. 

Give your world to yourself again.  Become the master of your life through powerful action.  Here are some action steps you can begin doing right now.  Please be sure to send me your ideas too.  Send them to: robertzink120@gmail.com

1. Do yoga or some form of physical exercise for 20 minutes

2. Take a candle lite bath and meditate on what you expect to attract into your life.

3. Organize your life, you office, your work space, garage, etc.

4. Make a committment to drink six to eight glasses of fresh water daily

5. Begin your garden or work on it

6. Write 3 people today and ask for help with ideas, projects etc.

7. Write a Blog

There you have it.  The Law of Attraction only works if you throw a match to the gasoline.  In other words, take some powerful action. 

Peace, Prosperity,

Robert Zink

Miracle Mentoring and Alchemy Life Coaching

www.robertzink.com

P.S. Be sure to write me or fill out the Miracle Mentoring form and ask for your FREE 30 minute consultation.  I think you will quickly discover that you have a MIRACLE coming your way.

P.P.S. Make sure you subscribe to this blog.  I send it out almost everyday.  I believe the ideas I share here are empowring and will help anyone with the law of attraction.  Thanks.

Tags: , , , ,


