Robert Zink & Public Endorsement of Miracle Mentoring and Weight Loss

By Robert Zink

Recently I had the wonderful opportunity to work with a successful young man who lives in the Bay area of California.  Most people know that I am blessed to have clients all over the world, and that I provide Miracle Mentoring and Alchemy Life Coaching to anyone who wants to discover the ancient secrets from where the Law of Attraction finds in origins, along with directed focus on the 7 stages of personal alchemy, plus, N.L.P. ( I use a method we call N.L.A .

The majority of my clients work with me in the comfort of their own homes on Skype.  It is very personal, comfortable and effective.  To my knowledge, I am the only one that combines the ancient teachings of Hermetics, Qabalah and the Divine mysteries along with many modern cutting edge technologies.  I also help my clients with Miracle Magic, whereby we begin to change the underlying current that is affecting their life.  Most of my clients are non-members of the Golden Dawn.  However, this client is a member of the same Golden Dawn Order that I am apart of.  When I received his letter I was struck with delight and joy.  There is nothing better than success to breed more of the same.  I ask you to read his short letter.  He is am amazing person and has gone through some powerful alchemy to begin attracting the Miracles he wants.  I know there is more in store for him.

Here is his letter or Testimonial:

For anyone interested in truly creating change in their life and
manifesting miracles in your life then I highly recommend Miracle
Mentoring by Robert Zink.  This is not a book or CD program, it is
weekly one-on-one mentoring with Robert.  Since our first conversation
I realized that his program was different from others out there.  He
got me to really look at my life and helped me to figure out what I
really do and don’t want in my life and how to turn the negatives into
positives!  Each week Robert took me deeper and deeper into true
alchemical work and I could feel a change from within my own mind and
soul.  I was motivated in creating miracles in my life and by working
with Robert, I lost 34 pounds of fat and have never felt better in my
life, and I lost that weight in just 43 days! My goal was 20 pounds in
2 months so I surpassed my own goal and now I am actively working on
the other areas of my life that I was to change, becoming the person
that I want to be.
Having the opportunity to speak with Robert weekly has been amazing
and we have built a friendship I hope to last a lifetime.  Robert is
extremely knowledgable, kind to talk to, straight-forward and is a
true healer.  He incorporates NLP and guided imagery to help create a
state of mind that is fertile for manifestation.  I can’t speak highly
enough about this man and I’m confident that everyone who works with
Robert will feel the same way.  All in all, this is a program that
works, it is very different from other programs out there and the best
part is that anyone can use this mentoring program, it’s easy and very
effective.  Thank you Robert for showing me my true potential and for
working with me to achieve it!

Your student and friend,

Adam E.
Livermore, CA

 

For information on Miracle Mentoring: www.lawofattractionsolutions.com

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Robert Zink & Public Endorsement of Miracle Mentoring and Weight Loss”

  1. ghazal Says:

    woooooooooooooooooooowwwwww!!
    what a miracle!
    34 pounds in 43 days?!
    i reeeeaaaally need it,too!
    pls help me and teach me how to do that
    pliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiz!

Leave a Reply

