Robert Zink’s Reiki and the Law of Attraction… Reiki Your Home.

Most of the time people associate me with the Ruach Healing Method.  This is a system of healing I developed several years ago.  Yet, in the past several years I have been initiated into several forms of Reiki.  Right now as it stands I hold the Mastership in 5 forms of Reiki.  I enjoy Reiki and Reiki is an ancient energy that can be invoked for healing and life improvement.

Here is an idea I asked several of my students and clients to test.  First, I initiated them into Reiki.  Then after they were second degree or higher, I began giving them some special cleaner that I have created.  I call it Ruach Energy Spray.   It is made out of lemon oil, orange oil, lavender and sage oil.  It has a very uplifting smell and tends to raise the vibrations in a room instantly.

Second, I ask them to clean their home or room.  Sweep, dust etc.   Then spray the entire room with this simple spray.  BTW, you can make it yourself.  As a carrier to the oils, I use Vodka.  The Vodka is clean, light and contains alcohol.

Third, Reiki the entire room, go for one end to the other.  Reiki above and below.

Fourth, end with a prayer of thanksgiving.  Your choice.

This is a simple method of completely changing the vibrational energy in your room.  It works and the result is astonishing.  You will feel better, have more energy, you might notice your illness is diminished and you might find that people generally get along better.  Give it a try to then mail me a letter as to your experience. If you are doing Law of Attraction work, I strongly suggest you give this a try as it will help magnify your intentions.  Do it now.

In Peace and Prosperity,

Robert Zink

http://www/personal-magic.com

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Robert Zink’s Reiki and the Law of Attraction… Reiki Your Home.”

  1. Norma Says:

    I really consider this blog post , “Robert Zinks Reiki
    and the Law of Attraction Reiki Your Home. | Robert Zink”, incredibly compelling
    plus the post was in fact a wonderful read. Thanks for your effort-Lincoln

  2. Dustin Says:

    This article, “Robert Zinks Reiki and the Law of Attraction Reiki
    Your Home. | Robert Zink” was very good. I’m impressing out a backup to show my
    friends. Thanks a lot-Osvaldo

Leave a Reply

