Balancing Your Chakra’s & Aura


       Everyone living has an aura.  Some people have an aura that radiates, other not so much. Has anyone noticed an aura radiating from you?
       Practicing chakra balance  increases the radiance of your aura, the heath of your aura, and in turn the health of your physical body.
      This metaphysical concept teaches the balance of seven energy points inside our bodies, which is what encourages you to be healthier. Colors of your aura depend on what chakra is most evident, because each chakra is linked to a certain color.
Each chakra point has a corresponding color and body parts that are greatly influenced by the specific Chakra   My simple method for balancing these points on the body is to focus on the color, the body area, and breathe deep in through the nose and out through the mouth while preforming this simple meditation. Begin at the base and work upward.  Naturally there are more advanced methods, including my method of Chakras and Sephiorths from the Qabalah Tree of Life working together.  This is an advanced method taught in my forthcoming book on Kaballah Healing. we won’t  go that in depth in this short blog.  If you want to know more, or are open to private training, visit me at:
1. Red – Representing the base or root chakra. Located at the base of your spine, this chakra is what connects us to the universe and is what keeps us grounded to it.
2. Orange – For those who have problems with fertility, the orange or sacral chakra is one that you need to open, it is found at the crotch area.
3. Yellow – In order to increase inner strength, vitality and will it is the yellow or solarplex chakra that must be opened, also linked to stomach and organ related disorders.
4. Green – If you have love related issues, opening and closing the green or heart chakra is what you must do, this chakra is also linked to the heart, lungs and circulatory system.
5. Blue – also known as the throat chakra is found in the throat area and is associated to the throat, neck, arms and hands, also linked to speech and hearing, this chakra is opened for spiritual communication.
6. Indigo – For one to have a balanced state of mind it is the indigo or brow/third eye chakra that must be opened or closed, linked to the eyes, this chakra is also utilized to enter a subconscious state of mind.
7. Violet – also known as the crown chakra is found at the top of the head and is associated to the brain and the nervous system, this chakra also allows a deeper and more spiritual understanding of things.
Changes in chakra colors are affected by your mood and what you are experiencing and it can also be altered by other people’s energy in a room as well. What’s important is that you have a well balanced spectrum of chakra colors, which entails that the chakras within your body are well balanced as well.
Peace Profound,
Robert Zink
The Mentor of Light
Imperator General of the Esoteric Order of the Golden Dawn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: